Our Members

Soy Canada members represent every part of the soybean value chain. Choose a category below to view listings.

Alberta Pulse Growers

101, 4721-47 Ave.

Leduc, AB T9E 7J4

Contact: Leanna Fischbuch

Tel: 1-780-986-9398
Fax: 1-780-980-2570
Email: lfischbuch@albertapulse.com
Website: www.albertapulse.com

Atlantic Grains Council

381 Killam Drive
Moncton, NB, E1C 3T1

Contact: Heather Russell

Tel: (506) 381 - 5404
Email: agc@bellaliant.com
Website: http://www.atlanticgrainscouncil.ca/en/

Bayer Crop Science Inc.

679 Southgate Drive, 2nd Floor
Guelph, ON  N1G 4S2

Contact: David Kikkert

Tel: 519-767-3888
Email: david.kikkert@bayer.com
Website: www.bayer.com

CFT Corporation (logistics and transportation)

2020 Winston Park Drive, Suite 300
Oakville, ON L6H 6X7

Contact: Steve Pocklington

Tel: 905-829-5829
Fax: 905-829-5219
Email: spocklington@cftcorp.com
Website: www.cftcorp.com

West Coast Reduction Ltd.

1292 Venables Street
Vancouver, BC, V6A 4B4

Contact: Ridley Bestwick

Tel: 604-252-2076
Fax: 604-255-3434
Email: rbestwick@wcrl.com
Website: http://www.wcrl.com/

Agri Bax Global

Toronto, Canada

Contact: Garth Baxter

Tel: 1-416-616-0406
Email: garth@agribaxglobal.ca
Website: http://www.agribaxglobal.ca/

Agri Magic

27 Route 236

Saint-Louis de Gonzague, Québec

J0S 1T0

Contact: Guillaume Vinet

Tel: 450-377-4166
Email: info@agrimagic.net
Website: www.agrimagic.net

Beechwood Agri Services (food-grade soybeans)

123 King Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0

Contact: Paul Kremer

Tel: 519-294-0474
Fax: 519-294-0131
Email: pkremer@beechwoodagri.com
Website: www.beechwoodagri.com

BroadGrain Commodities Inc.

18 King Street E, Suite 900
Toronto, ON M5C 1C4

Contact: Jeff James

Tel: 416-504-0070 x 323
Fax: 416-504-0080
Email: jeff.james@broadgrain.com
Website: www.broadgrain.com

DG Global

216 Glen Park Avenue
Toronto, ON M6B 2C9

Contact: Dwight Gerling

Tel: 416-782-1942
Fax: 416-782-1935
Email: dwight@dgglobal.ca
Website: www.dgglobal.ca

Elite Grain L.P.

9001 L’Acadie boulevard, Suite 200
Montreal, QC H4N 3H7

Contact: Jennifer St-Jean

Tel: 514 384-6450
Fax: 514 383-7027
Email: Jennifer.StJean@lacoop.coop
Website: www.lacoop.coop

Field Farms Marketing Ltd

4922 LaSalle Line, RR1

Petrolia, Ontario

N0N 1R0

Contact: Rita Felder

Tel: 705-344-4429
Fax: 519-882-3588
Email: info@ffmltd.ca
Website: http://www.fieldfarms.ca/

Hensall Co-Op

1 Davidson Drive, Box 219
Hensall, ON N0M 1X0

Contact: Jason McNaughton

Tel: 519-262-3002
Fax: 519-262-2186
Email: jmcnaughton@hdc.on.ca
Website: www.hdc.on.ca

Huron Commodities Inc.

P.O. Box 1353
Clinton, ON N0M 1L0

Contact: Adam VanderLoo

Tel: 519-482-8400
Fax: 519-482-8383
Email: a.vanderloo@huron.com
Website: www.huron.com

London Agricultural Commodities Inc.

1615 North Routledge Park, Unit 43
London, ON N6H 5L6

Contact: Andrew McVittie

Tel: 519-473-9333
Fax: 519-473-5781
Email: amcvittie@londonag.com
Website: www.londonag.com

Semences Prograin Inc.

145 Bas-de-la-Riviere Nord
St-Cesaire, QC J0L 1T0

Contact: P. Marc Ham

Tel: 450-469-5744
Fax: 450-469-2908
Email: pmham@prograin.qc.ca
Website: www.semencesprograin.com

Sevita International

11451 Cameron Road
Inkerman, ON K0E 1JO

Contact: John Hendrick

Tel: 613-989-3000
Fax: 613-989-3838
Email: johnh@sevita.com
Website: www.sevita.com

Snobelen Farms Ltd.

Box 29
323 Havelock Street,
Lucknow, ON N0G 2H0

Contact: Colin Richardson

Tel: 519-528-2092
Fax: 519-528-3542
Email: crichardson@snobelenfarms.com
Website: www.snobelengroup.com

St-Lawrence Beans, div. of Agrocentre Belcan Inc.

180 mtée Ste-Marie
Sainte-Marthe, QC  J0P 1W0

Contact: Peter Mattsson

Tel: 519-676-1689
Fax: 519-676-0771
Email: pmattsson@slbeans.com
Website: www.slbeans.com

Thompsons Limited

P.O. Box 250
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0

Contact: Jeff Stonehouse

Tel: (519) 676-5411
Fax: (519) 676-3185
Email: JStonehouse@ThompsonsLimited.com
Website: www.thompsonslimited.com

Wilson Farms Grain

7951 County Rd. 10

Vankleek Hill, Ontario

K0B 1R0

Contact: Kevin Wilson

Tel: 613-551-5351
Fax: 613-678-5028
Email: wfgrain@outlook.com
Website: https://www.wilsonfarms.ca/

Delmar Commodities

2-915 Navigator Road
Winkler, Manitoba, CA
R6W 0L7

Contact: Mark Jorgensen

Tel: 1 888 974 7246
Email: mark@legendseeds.ca
Website: https://delmarcommodities.com/

St-Lawrence Beans, div. of Agrocentre Belcan Inc. (food-grade soybeans)

180 mtée Ste-Marie
Sainte-Marthe, QC  J0P 1W0

Contact: Luc Verdonck

Tel: 519-563-9351
Email: lverdonck@agrocentrebelcan.com
Website: www.slbeans.com

Grain Farmers of Ontario

679 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON N1G 4S2

Contact: Barry Senft

Tel: 1-800-265-0550
Fax: 519-767-9713
Email: bsenft@gfo.ca
Website: www.gfo.ca

Manitoba Pulse & Soybean Growers

Box 1760
Carman, MB R0J 0J0

Contact: Francois Labelle

Tel: 204-745-6488
Fax: 204-745-6213
Email: francois@manitobapulse.ca
Website: www.manitobapulse.ca

Producteurs de grains du Québec

555, boulevard Roland-Therrien, bureau 505
Longueuil, QC J4H 4G4

Contact: Ramzy Yelda

Tel: 450-679-0540, ext. 8116
Fax: 450-679-6372
Email: ryelda@pgq.ca
Website: www.pgq.ca

Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

207-116 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R3

Contact: Carl Potts

Tel: 306-668-5556
Fax: 306-668-5557
Email: pulse@saskpulse.com
Website: www.saskpulse.com

Corteva Agriscience, Agriculture Division of DowDuPont

2400, 215 2 Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2p 1M4

Contact: Jeff Loessin

Tel: 226-376-3699
Email: jdloessin@dow.com
Website: https://www.corteva.com

Elite Grain L.P.

9001 L’Acadie boulevard, Suite 200
Montreal, QC H4N 3H7

Contact: Jennifer St-Jean

Tel: 514 384-6450
Fax: 514 383-7027
Email: Jennifer.StJean@lacoop.coop
Website: www.lacoop.coop

Monsanto Canada

900-1 Research Road
Winnipeg, MB  R3T 6E3

Contact: Brian Treacy

Tel: 519-820-2207
Email: brian.k.treacy@monsanto.com
Website: www.monsanto.ca

SeCan

400-300 Terry Fox Drive
Kanata, ON K2K 0E3

Contact: Jeff Reid

Tel: 613-592-8600
Fax: 613-592-9497
Email: jreid@secan.com
Website: www.secan.com

Semences Prograin Inc.

145 Bas-de-la-Riviere Nord
St-Cesaire, QC J0L 1T0

Contact: P. Marc Ham

Tel: 450-469-5744
Fax: 450-469-2908
Email: pmham@prograin.qc.ca
Website: www.semencesprograin.com

Sevita International

11451 Cameron Road
Inkerman, ON K0E 1JO

Contact: John Hendrick

Tel: 613-989-3000
Fax: 613-989-3838
Email: johnh@sevita.com
Website: www.sevita.com

St-Lawrence Beans, div. of Agrocentre Belcan Inc. (food-grade soybeans)

180 mtée Ste-Marie
Sainte-Marthe, QC  J0P 1W0

Contact: Luc Verdonck

Tel: 519-563-9351
Email: lverdonck@agrocentrebelcan.com
Website: www.slbeans.com

Syngenta

140 Research Lane
Guelph, ON N1G 4Z3

Contact: David Stanley

Tel: 519-837-5312
Fax: 519-823-8349
Email: david.stanley@syngenta.com
Website: www.syngenta.com