Our Members

Soy Canada members represent every part of the soybean value chain. Choose a category below to view listings.

Alberta Innovates Bio Solutions Phytola Centre

4-10 Agriculture/Forestry Centre
Department of Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2P5

Contact: Dr. Randall Weselake

Atlantic Grains Council

381 Killam Drive
Moncton, NB, E1C 3T1

Contact: Heather Russell

Tel: (506) 381 - 5404
Email: agc@bellaliant.com
Website: http://www.atlanticgrainscouncil.ca/en/

Bayer Crop Science Inc.

679 Southgate Drive, 2nd Floor
Guelph, ON  N1G 4S2

Contact: David Kikkert

Tel: 519-767-3888
Email: david.kikkert@bayer.com
Website: www.bayer.com

CFT Corporation (logistics and transportation)

2020 Winston Park Drive, Suite 300
Oakville, ON L6H 6X7

Contact: Steve Pocklington

Tel: 905-829-5829
Fax: 905-829-5219
Email: spocklington@cftcorp.com
Website: www.cftcorp.com

Ray-Mont Logistics (logistics and transportation)

1751 Richardson, Suite 4.500
Montreal, QC H3K 1G6

For all general enquiries or quotes: Sales@ray-mont.com

 

Contact: Loui E. Stathatos

Tel: 1-888-933-4449
Fax: 514-879-3441
Email: loui.stathatos@ray-mont.com
Website: www.ray-mont.com

West Coast Reduction Ltd.

1292 Venables Street
Vancouver, BC, V6A 4B4

Contact: Ridley Bestwick

Tel: 604-252-2076
Fax: 604-255-3434
Email: rbestwick@wcrl.com
Website: http://www.wcrl.com/

ADM Agri-Industries

5550 Maplewood Drive
Windsor, ON  N9C 0B9

Contact: Kevin Wright

Tel: 519-972-8100
Email: kevin.wright@adm.com
Website: www.adm.com

Beechwood Agri Services (food-grade soybeans)

123 King Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0

Contact: Paul Kremer

Tel: 519-294-0474
Fax: 519-294-0131
Email: pkremer@beechwoodagri.com
Website: www.beechwoodagri.com

BroadGrain Commodities Inc.

18 King Street E, Suite 900
Toronto, ON M5C 1C4

Contact: Jaime Rueda

Tel: 416-504-0070 x 315
Fax: 416-504-0080
Email: Jaime.Rueda@broadgrain.com
Website: www.broadgrain.com

Bunge Canada

2190 South Service Road W
Oakville, ON L6L 5N1

Contact: James Kwiatkowski

Tel: 905-825-7970
Email: James.Kwiatkowski@bunge.com
Website: www.bunge.com

Cargill Limited

240 Graham Avenue, Suite 300
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 4C5

Contact: Jim Smolik

Tel: 204-947-6370
Email: Jim_Smolik@cargill.com
Website: www.cargill.ca

DG Global

216 Glen Park Avenue
Toronto, ON M6B 2C9

Contact: Dwight Gerling

Tel: 416-782-1942
Fax: 416-782-1935
Email: dwight@dgglobal.ca
Website: www.dgglobal.ca

Elite Grain L.P.

9001 L’Acadie boulevard, Suite 200
Montreal, QC H4N 3H7

Contact: Gino Becerra

Tel: 514-858-2103
Fax: 514-384-0511
Email: Gino.Becerra@lacoop.coop
Website: www.lacoop.coop

G3 Canada Limited

800-423 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 1B3

Contact: Brad Fowler

Tel: 204-2726604
Fax: 204-983-3841
Email: Brad_Fowler@g3.ca
Website: www.g3.ca

Globeways Canada Inc.

2570 Matheson Boulevard E
Mississauga, ON  L4W 4Z3

Contact: Brad Richmond

Tel: 905-252-4933
Fax: 647-439-1335
Email: brad@globeways.com
Website: www.globeways.com

Hensall District Co-operative

1 Davidson Drive, Box 219
Hensall, ON N0M 1X0

Contact: Jason McNaughton

Tel: 519-262-3002
Fax: 519-262-2186
Email: jmcnaughton@hdc.on.ca
Website: www.hdc.on.ca

Huron Commodities Inc.

P.O. Box 1353
Clinton, ON N0M 1L0

Contact: Adam VanderLoo

Tel: 519-482-8400
Fax: 519-482-8383
Email: a.vanderloo@huron.com
Website: www.huron.com

London Agricultural Commodities Inc.

1615 North Routledge Park, Unit 43
London, ON N6H 5L6

Contact: Andrew McVittie

Tel: 519-473-9333
Fax: 519-473-5781
Email: amcvittie@londonag.com
Website: www.londonag.com

Parrish and Heimbecker

110-150 Research Lane
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 4T2

Contact: Warren Hayhoe

Tel: 519-780-4961
Email: whayhoe@pandh.ca
Website: http://www.parrishandheimbecker.com

Richardson International Limited

2800 One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0X8

Contact: Jean-Marc Ruest

Tel: 204-934-5488
Fax: 204-943-2574
Email: jean-marc.ruest@richardson.ca
Website: www.richardson.ca

Semences Prograin Inc.

145 Bas-de-la-Riviere Nord
St-Cesaire, QC J0L 1T0

Contact: P. Marc Ham

Tel: 450-469-5744
Fax: 450-469-2908
Email: pmham@prograin.qc.ca
Website: www.semencesprograin.com

Sevita International

11451 Cameron Road
Inkerman, ON K0E 1JO

Contact: John Hendrick

Tel: 613-989-3000
Fax: 613-989-3838
Email: johnh@sevita.com
Website: www.sevita.com

SG Ceresco Inc.

164, chemin de la Grande-Ligne
St-Urbain-Premier, QC J0S 1Y0

Contact: Thierry Gripon

Tel: 450-427-3831
Fax: 450-427-2067
Email: tgripon@sgceresco.com
Website: www.sgceresco.com

Snobelen Farms Ltd.

Box 29
Lucknow, ON N0G 2H0

Contact: Troy Snobelen

Tel: 519-528-2092
Fax: 519-528-3542
Email: tsnobelen@snobelenfarms.com
Website: www.snobelengroup.com

South West Ag Partners Inc.

40 Centre Square, Suite 200
Chatham, ON N7M 5W3

Contact: Ryan Stirling

Tel: 519-380-0002
Fax: 519-380-0777
Email: ryan.stirling@southwestag.ca
Website: www.southwestag.ca

St-Lawrence Beans, div. of Agrocentre Belcan Inc.

180 mtée Ste-Marie
Sainte-Marthe, QC  J0P 1W0

Contact: Peter Mattsson

Tel: 519-676-1689
Fax: 519-676-0771
Email: pmattsson@slbeans.com
Website: www.slbeans.com

Thompsons Limited

P.O. Box 250
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0

Contact: Jeff Stonehouse

Tel: (519) 676-5411
Fax: (519) 676-3185
Email: JStonehouse@ThompsonsLimited.com
Website: www.thompsonslimited.com

Viterra Inc.

2625 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK  S4T 7T9

Contact: Chad Molesky

Tel: 1-306-569-4011
Email: chad.molesky@viterra.com
Website: www.viterra.com

ADM Agri-Industries

5550 Maplewood Drive
Windsor, ON  N9C 0B9

Contact: Kevin Wright

Tel: 519-972-8100
Email: kevin.wright@adm.com
Website: www.adm.com

Bunge Canada

2190 South Service Road W
Oakville, ON L6L 5N1

Contact: James Kwiatkowski

Tel: 905-825-7970
Email: James.Kwiatkowski@bunge.com
Website: www.bunge.com

St-Lawrence Beans, div. of Agrocentre Belcan Inc. (food-grade soybeans)

180 mtée Ste-Marie
Sainte-Marthe, QC  J0P 1W0

Contact: Luc Verdonck

Tel: 519-563-9351
Email: lverdonck@agrocentrebelcan.com
Website: www.slbeans.com

Viterra Inc.

2625 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK  S4T 7T9

Contact: Chad Molesky

Tel: 1-306-569-4011
Email: chad.molesky@viterra.com
Website: www.viterra.com

Grain Farmers of Ontario

679 Southgate Drive
Guelph, ON N1G 4S2

Contact: Barry Senft

Tel: 1-800-265-0550
Fax: 519-767-9713
Email: bsenft@gfo.ca
Website: www.gfo.ca

Manitoba Pulse & Soybean Growers

Box 1760
Carman, MB R0J 0J0

Contact: Francois Labelle

Tel: 204-745-6488
Fax: 204-745-6213
Email: francois@manitobapulse.ca
Website: www.manitobapulse.ca

Producteurs de grains du Québec

555, boulevard Roland-Therrien, bureau 505
Longueuil, QC J4H 4G4

Contact: Ramzy Yelda

Tel: 450-679-0540, ext. 8116
Fax: 450-679-6372
Email: ryelda@pgq.ca
Website: www.pgq.ca

Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

207-116 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R3

Contact: Carl Potts

Tel: 306-668-5556
Fax: 306-668-5557
Email: pulse@saskpulse.com
Website: www.saskpulse.com

Dow AgroSciences LLC

5 Hyland Drive
P.O. Box 1090
Blenheim, ON  N0P 1A0

Contact: Jeff Loessin

Tel: 519-676-8146
Email: jdloessin@dow.com
Website: www.dowagro.com

Monsanto Canada

900-1 Research Road
Winnipeg, MB  R3T 6E3

Contact: Brian Treacy

Tel: 519-820-2207
Email: brian.k.treacy@monsanto.com
Website: www.monsanto.ca

Pioneer Hi-Bred Production Ltd.

7398 Queen’s Line West
Chatham, ON  N7M 5L1

Contact: Dave Harwood

Tel: 519-352-6350
Fax: 519-436-6753
Email: david.harwood@pioneer.com
Website: www.pioneer.com

SeCan

400-300 Terry Fox Drive
Kanata, ON K2K 0E3

Contact: Martin A. Harry

Tel: 519-423-6435
Fax: 519-423-6933
Email: mharry@secan.com
Website: www.secan.com

Semences Prograin Inc.

145 Bas-de-la-Riviere Nord
St-Cesaire, QC J0L 1T0

Contact: P. Marc Ham

Tel: 450-469-5744
Fax: 450-469-2908
Email: pmham@prograin.qc.ca
Website: www.semencesprograin.com

Sevita International

11451 Cameron Road
Inkerman, ON K0E 1JO

Contact: John Hendrick

Tel: 613-989-3000
Fax: 613-989-3838
Email: johnh@sevita.com
Website: www.sevita.com

SG Ceresco Inc.

164, chemin de la Grande-Ligne
St-Urbain-Premier, QC J0S 1Y0

Contact: Thierry Gripon

Tel: 450-427-3831
Fax: 450-427-2067
Email: tgripon@sgceresco.com
Website: www.sgceresco.com

St-Lawrence Beans, div. of Agrocentre Belcan Inc. (food-grade soybeans)

180 mtée Ste-Marie
Sainte-Marthe, QC  J0P 1W0

Contact: Luc Verdonck

Tel: 519-563-9351
Email: lverdonck@agrocentrebelcan.com
Website: www.slbeans.com

Syngenta

140 Research Lane
Guelph, ON N1G 4Z3

Contact: David Stanley

Tel: 519-837-5312
Fax: 519-823-8349
Email: david.stanley@syngenta.com
Website: www.syngenta.com

Soy 20/20

120 Research Lane, Suite 200
Guelph, ON N1G 0B4

Contact: Jeff Schmalz

Tel: 519-826-6975
Email: jschmalz@soy2020.ca
Website: www.soy2020.ca